Skip to main content

Arkansas's Legislative Arts Caucus

All legislators are welcome to join the Arts Caucus

Arkansas Arts Council District Map

Note that these districts differ from legislative districts. Arkansans for the Arts is built on this statewide model for representation.

Counties by District

District 1: Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Madison, Marion, Newton, Searcy, Washington

District 2: Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Sharp, Stone, Van Buren, White, Woodruff

District 3: Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Greene, Lawrence, Lee, Mississippi, Phillips, Poinsett, Randolph, St. Francis

District 4: Crawford, Franklin, Logan, Polk, Scott, Sebastian

District 5: Clark, Conway, Garland, Hot Spring, Johnson, Montgomery, Perry, Pike, Pope, Yell

District 6: Faulkner, Lonoke, Monroe, Prairie, Pulaski, Saline

District 7: Calhoun, Columbia, Dallas, Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Ouachita, Sevier, Union

District 8: Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Chicot, Cleveland, Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson, Lincoln

Arkansas Legislative Arts Caucus Members

District 1:

District 2:

District 3:

District 4:

District 5:

District 6:

District 7:

District 8:


  • State Arts Action Network
    State Arts Action Network
  • Americans for the Arts
    Americans for the Arts
  • Acansa
  • Munro American
    Munro American
  • Morris Foundation
    Morris Foundation
  • National Endowment for the Arts
    National Endowment for the Arts
  • Arkansas Arts Council
    Arkansas Arts Council
  • The Idle Class Magazine
    The Idle Class Magazine

Powered by Firespring